Align with the Divine

As the World progresses towards its ultimate purpose, so does each individual. Learn how to tap into cosmic possibilities as you explore profound keys to unlock your own transformation! Instructor: Baruch Gartner Time: Tuesday, 11:30 AM EST –6:30 PM Israel Time -8:30 AM PST Date: April 28 – June 16 (8 weeks) Text: Likutey Moharan II, Lesson 4 (Provided as needed.) Level: All. No knowledge of Hebrew or Judaism required. This course includes discussion of Universal cosmic truths. You intuitively understand that the World is changing. As the World progresses towards its ultimate purpose, so does each individual. Learn...

Read More